Skip to content

Events

ATTENTION: In the event that the WCFA feels that it is necessary to cancel or postpone an event due to weather conditions, we will offer future date(s) for the event. If you are not able to attend the rescheduled date(s), your registration fee can be applied to future events, classes, camps, gift certificates or a contribution with a tax deduction certificate provided.

June

APRIL

SENE Film Festival Screenings

Thursday, April 26, 2018

As one of the longest-running film, music and arts festivals in the country, the Southeast New England Film, Music & Arts Festival has established itself as one of the premier festivals in New England dedicated to giving life to independent cinema, music and art. The SENE Festival was named one of the Top 50 Film Festivals Worth the Entry Fee by MovieMaker Magazine, one of the most respected voices in the film industry.

June

May 

"Sights & Sounds" Juried Exhibit Reception

Warwick Food Truck Night

Thursday, May 3, 2018 (6-8pm) 

Stop in the main gallery to view our new "Sights & Sounds" Juried Exhibit on view now through May 24! Meet the artists, and learn more about their work! Award winners will be announced at 6:45pm. This is also Warwick Food Truck Night so try your favorite foods from local food trucks! 


byoi2

Bring Your Own Improv Comedy Shows

Every Friday night at 7:00 and 9:00 pm

BYOI shows are every Friday night; details and ticket discounts can be found in the "On Stage" tab.

Visions

Private Event Rentals

Sunday, April 8

Saturday, April 28

Saturday, May 5

Saturday, May 26

Saturday, June 2

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 16

Saturday, July 21

Saturday, August 11

Saturday, September 15

Sunday, September 16

Monday, September 17

The main gallery will be closed to the public due to a rental event. Check our Facebook page to see if we will still be open during our normal gallery hours on these dates. To learn more about renting out the main gallery click the button below!

More Info