Skip to content

Artist Members

Artist Members

Emerging and established artists have been showcased in our main gallery for nearly 40 years. Artists are featured in open and juried exhibits, group shows, and exhibits co-sponsored by Rhode Island State Council on the Arts and other organizations. 

We're pleased to highlight the artist members below who support our mission, and hope you'll learn more about them online.

Bob Adams 

Jeannine Anderson

Janet Austin   

Robin Beckwith 

Ann E. Bianchi www.annebianchi.com

Herman Brewster  

Marcia Blair 

Tracey Boyajian

Kingshuk Bose   https://500px.com/kingshukbose

Barbara Canning http://www.barbaracanningart.com/water-color.html

Barbara Grace DeCesare

Jean Green

Cynthia DiDonato   https://cynthiadidonato.wordpress.com

Beth Drainville   http://www.bethdrainville.com

Sharon D. Eisman   www.starr-designs.com/

Jason Hack   www.ToxinRI.com

Bonnie Jaffe   www.photojaffe.com

Marc Jaffe   www.photojaffe.com

Karen James Www.karenjamesarts.com

Lori Jeremiah   www.lorijeremiah.com

Margery Lebeau   

Naomi Lipsky   www.lipskyart.com

Eveline Luppi   https://www.evelineluppi.com/

Dylan Macleod

Paul M. Murray http://www.harmonicthreads.com

Nancy Nielsen   Visit Her Website!

Mahendar Paul

John Pitocco   www.johnpitocco.com 

Aileen Quinn   Visit Her on FaceBook

Beverly Silva   Follow Bev on Instagram @beverly.silva.94

Louise St. Pierre  

Oindrila Sikdar   https://pastelsandparcels.com/

Sharon Smith   https://sharonsmithart.com/

Patricia Szydlo

Erin Walsh   www.phlashfotoart.com

Jane Yacovone - www.pathsunravel.com

Sophia Yee   sophiayeepainter.wordpress.com