Skip to content

Artist Members

Artist Members

Emerging and established artists have been showcased in our main gallery for nearly 40 years. Artists are featured in open and juried exhibits, group shows, and exhibits co-sponsored by Rhode Island State Council on the Arts and other organizations. 

We're pleased to highlight the artist members below who support our mission, and hope you'll learn more about them online.

Bob Adams 

Jeannine Anderson

John Andreozzi

Janet Austin   

Marjorie Ball

Donato Beauchaine

Robin Beckwith 

Ann E. Bianchi 

Herman Brewster  

Marcia Blair 

Tracey Boyajian

Kingshuk Bose  

Barbara Canning 

Giles Cloutier

Alba Curti

Barbara Grace DeCesare

Jean Green

Cynthia DiDonato   

Beth Drainville   

Linda Eastman

Sharon D. Eisman 

Sharon Estes

Nancy Gaucher-Thomas

Victoria Guerina

Bernice Griffeth

Jason Hack  

Elaine Hardman

Diane Heilig

Patricia Henry

Kathy Humphreys

Mehr Jabin Iftikhar

Bonnie Jaffe   

Marc Jaffe 

Karen James 

Lori Jeremiah  

Michele Keir

Margery Lebeau   

Naomi Lipsky  

Eveline Luppi   

Dylan Macleod

Patty Martucci

Paul M. Murray 

Nancy Nielsen   

Ronna Pate

Mahendar Paul

John Pitocco

Aileen Quinn  

Jane Rollins

Nancy Rowett

George Salter

Carol Shelton

Beverly Silva  

Louise St. Pierre  

Oindrila Sikdar   

Sharon Smith   

Rebecca Stockdill

Patricia Szydlo

Julie Thorpe

Anthony Tomaselli

Erin Walsh   

Cindy Wilson

Susan Klass Wright

Jane Yacovone

Sophia Yee